This feature helps users monitor (hourly) and log changes in DNS records (A, AAAA – pointing at IPv4 and IPv6 addresses respectively). This feature is only available for websites using domain names. 

When users actively change DNS records, click Reset to reset it back to the new IP.

Did this answer your question?